Travis Caudle transformational pop

travis caudle conscious rock conscious music soul traveller radio

New Release, RISE, Out Now

Travis is celebrating the digital release of Rise – an album that brings together some of the rock/pop musician’s most conscious songs.

Rise: The Conscious Collection showcases 13 tracks from his four releases over the past 10 years – Trips Between Worlds, Signals, It’s Just You and Your Little Trick.

A number of older tracks on Rise have been digitally remastered and come together with newer material but all were handpicked for their focus on consciousness.

Travis Caudle 2012 US Tour

12/04/2012 Tours